GLOBAL HEALTHCARE TRANSACTIONS AND BUSINESS STRATEGY

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Dr. Bill Mason
Executive Director

wtm@sagehealthcare.com+44 (0)1638 500775+44 (0)7785 950134 Read Bio

Wayne Pambianchi
Executive Director

wpambianchi@sagehealthcare.com+1 (908) 2319644 Ext 712+1 (908) 2306170Read Bio

Gordon V. Ramseier
Executive Director

gramseier@sagehealthcare.com+1 908 2319644 Ext 718+1 (561) 3103448Read Bio

Daniel Tripodi
Executive Director

dan@sagehealthcare.com+1 908 2319644 Ext 716+1 908 3190065Read Bio

Douglas Hulse
Executive Director

doughulse@sagehealthcare.com+ 1 908 2319644 Ext 704+ 1 609 9153482Read Bio

Charles Casamento
Executive Director

ccasamento@sagehealthcare.com+1 908 2319644 Ext 706+1 415 3509916 Read Bio

SENIOR DIRECTORS

Harris ("Jeb") Gollin
Executive Director

jebgollin@sagehealthcare.com+972 (0) 8 658 3244+972 (0) 54 692 7775 Read Bio

Satish Tyagi
Senior Director

Satish.Tyagi@sagehealthcare.comRead Bio

Robert Nance
Senior Director

rnance@sagehealthcare.com+1 (908) 2319644 Ext 719+1 (267) 2180175Read Bio

Catherine Beech
Senior Director

cbeech@sagehealthcare.com+1 908 2319644 Ext 705Read Bio

Glenn Kazo
Senior Director

+1 908 2319644 Ext 717Read Bio